Ntshembo Hlongwane's profile photo
Ntshembo Hlongwane


message for free
43$ Price/session

1 Publication

11 Helpful


I am Ntshembo Hlongwane majoring in BSc Computer Science, I am currently 18 years old been programming for the past 3 years know I was a self taught programmer before I came to varsity. I love Python out of all the languages I see myself specializing in Cyber Security in the upcoming years after my CS degree.

Professional background

Python Tutor

How I work

So i teach online we work 3-4 days(this is based on the client), each and every last day of the week I issue or give practical work where you have to implement the work that was taught on that very week and it will be sometimes mixed with previous work covered. The lessons duration will be based on the client on how long they want to learn e.g 6-12months lesson etc. N.B This will be based on client I can also offer Both Python and Java lesson



Python projects

The lessons that I will be conducting will be very hands on and will be doing various project e.g making a suduko game then have an algorithm to also solve the suduko game that you created and also projects like tic tac toe etc, Below is the algorithm

Ntshembo Hlongwane  | 11 found this helpful

WikiExpert - Effective Support That Helped Others

WikiExpert - Effective Support That Helped Others

Welcome to WikiExpert! Effective Solutions Trusted by Others

Have you recently checked the "Discuss with Experts"?

Together, for Support WE TRUST!

Already have an account? Log in