Taija Pryor's profile photo
Taija Pryor


message for free
15$ Price/session

3 Publications

37 Helpful


As a new mom, I am hoping to use my academic accomplishments to help support my last semester in school. I have experience in various general-education courses, as well as tutoring in the past. My current GPA is a 3.5 (major GPA 3.9). Languages: English (fluent) American Sign Language (ASL - Fluent) Italian - intermediate (can tutor Italian I/basics)

Professional background

Current Senior at UNCG

How I work

I am comfortable tutoring online, over the phone, or in-person at a neutral location. My availability is relatively flexible. I am able to work with all learning types, and can offer study guide, study tips, and additional resources to help outside of tutoring sessions. I am also available to provide feedback on assignments, projects, and papers. I am comfortable working with clients in any school age group (elementary-post secondary)



Back to School

Are you stressed about heading back to school after the winter holiday? Here are some back to school tips for you!

Taija Pryor  | 13 found this helpful

Conflict Resolution

In this article, you can learn tips for conflict resolution to help maintain professionalism with difficult people.

Taija Pryor  | 12 found this helpful

The Truth About Procrastination

The misconceptions of procrastination may be affecting your efficiency in the things you do regarding, school, work, or life

Taija Pryor  | 12 found this helpful

WikiExpert - Support you can trust!

WikiExpert - Support you can trust!

Welcome to WikiExpert! Communities for Expertise

Have you recently checked the "Discuss with Experts"?

Together, for Support WE TRUST!

Already have an account? Log in